GPC Officers

GPC Officers

Click Here For GPC Region Map

GPC Executive Committee

Gary Grande
Gary Grande
President
wiz@gpc1.org
Mario Jaglarz
Mario Jaglarz
Vice President
Mario@gpc1.org
Europe
Pete Caspers
Pete Caspers
Treasurer
pete@gpc1.org
Central – USA
Laverne Wojciechowski
Laverne Wojciechowski
Secretary
Laverne@gpc1.org
West – Canada and All others outside USA, Canada, and Europe

GPC Board Members

Woody Lancaster
Woody Lancaster
woody@gpc1.org
Northeast – USA
Tom Rovenstine
tom@gpc1.org
Plains & Rocky Mountains – USA
Todd Kline
Todd Kline
todd@gpc1.org
Central – Canada
Elijah Meck
Elijah Meck
Elijah@gpc1.org
The South – USA
Sebastian Suski
Sebastian@gpc1.org
Europe
Fred Ansems
fred@gpc1.org
Eastern –  Canada
Cindy Tobeck
Cindy Tobeck
cindy@gpc1.org
Pacific Coast AK, HI – USA and Newsletter
Mark Mourlas
mark@gpc1.org
Great Lakes Region – USA and GPC Website