GPC Officers

GPC Officers

Click Here For GPC Region Map

GPC Executive Committee

Gary Grande
Gary Grande
President
wiz@gpc1.org
Mario Jaglarz
Mario Jaglarz
Vice President
Mario@gpc1.org
International Sites

Kelly Klinker
Kelly Klinker
Treasurer
kelly@gpc1.org
Great Lakes
Laverne Wojciechowski
Laverne Wojciechowski
Secretary
Laverne@gpc1.org
Central/West Canada

GPC Board Members

Woody Lancaster
Woody Lancaster
woody@gpc1.org
Northeast
Andy Corbin GPC Officer
Andy Corbin
andy@gpc1.org
Plains & Rocky Mountains
Todd Kline
Todd Kline
todd@gpc1.org
Ontario and Quebec
Elijah Meck
Elijah Meck
Elijah@gpc1.org
The South
Oliver Langheim
Oliver Langheim
oliver@gpc1.org
International
Logo Small 200
Jeff Reid
jeff@gpc1.org
Eastern Canada
Gary Miller
Gary Miller
gary@gpc1.org
Pacific Coast AK,HI
Logo Small 200
Pete Caspers
pete@gpc1.org
Central Region

GPC Experts

Jack LaRue
Jack LaRue
jack@gpc1.org
Historian
Cindy Tobeck
Cindy Tobeck
cindy@gpc1.org
Newsletter