GPC Officers

GPC Officers

Click Here For GPC Region Map

GPC Executive Committee

Gary Grande
Gary Grande
President
wiz@gpc1.org
Mario Jaglarz
Mario Jaglarz
Vice President
Mario@gpc1.org
International Sites
Pete Caspers
Pete Caspers
Treasurer
pete@gpc1.org
Central Region
Laverne Wojciechowski
Laverne Wojciechowski
Secretary
Laverne@gpc1.org
Central/West Canada

GPC Board Members

Woody Lancaster
Woody Lancaster
woody@gpc1.org
Northeast
Andy Corbin GPC Officer
Andy Corbin
andy@gpc1.org
Plains & Rocky Mountains
Todd Kline
Todd Kline
todd@gpc1.org
Ontario and Quebec
Elijah Meck
Elijah Meck
Elijah@gpc1.org
The South
Sebastian Suski
Sebastian@gpc1.org
International Sites
Fred Ansems
fred@gpc1.org
Eastern Canada
Cindy Tobeck
Cindy Tobeck
cindy@gpc1.org
Pacific Coast AK,HI
Mark Mourlas
mark@gpc1.org
Great Lakes Region