Click Here For GPC Region Map

GPC Executive Committee

Gary Grande
Gary Grande
President
wiz@gpc1.org

Cindy Tobeck
Cindy Tobeck
Vice- President
cindy@gpc1.org
Pacific Coast AK, HI – USA and Newsletter
Pete Caspers
Pete Caspers
Treasurer
pete@gpc1.org
Central – USA
Laverne Wojciechowski
Laverne Wojciechowski
Secretary
Laverne@gpc1.org
West – Canada and All others outside USA, Canada, and Europe


GPC Board Members

Woody Lancaster
Woody Lancaster
woody@gpc1.org
Northeast – USA

Jacob Marintzer
jacob@gpc1.org
Plains & Rocky Mountains – USA

Todd Kline
Todd Kline
todd@gpc1.org
Central – Canada

Nick Mccaslin
nick@gpc1.org
The South – USA

Patrik Ressel
patrik@gpc1.org
Europe


Fred Ansems
fred@gpc1.org
Eastern –  Canada

Mark Mourlas
mark@gpc1.org
Great Lakes Region – USA, GPC Website and Photographer


Luca Stoecki
luca@gpc1.org
Europe